//Forever Imperfect
Eventful life.

Sunday, May 27, 2012 @ 11:20 AM | 0 Comment [s]

If you wanna be a champion , you gotta have a champion's thinking - Popping Joe

You go through your life only once, enjoy it or you will regret it - Weng Jiu

If you love dance, put all your effort in it, be awesome and have swag - Dennis Yin

-
DMC Dance Camp 2012 finally came to an end !
My group - Zombie Bang.
They're super duper awesome. 
We won in the dodgeball competition with our awesome strategy and planning. 
And our very awesome choreographer - Triple K ,
When he went back home, he choreod a new routine for us, 
Second day , 3 hours of practice only.
We weren't picture perfect but we were awesome . 

DMC Dance Camp really taught me lot's of stuff. 
Popping, Hiphop, New Jazz and Breaking.
New Jazz is super hard, even though it's something like Girl's Style. 
With all the sexy moves and chest pumps, you'll get tired super fast.
W.Jiu rocked the dance floor with his ' Bitch, I'm fabulous ' pose.
No joke, he actually kept on telling me ' Bitch , I'm fabulous ; I'm sexy and I know it ' 

Dennis Yin taught us how to listen to music as the way dancers should. 
His awesome dance is full of SWAG. 
He's super funny with all those puns and jokes and his *bleeps*.
'Stone like F-' He looked at us and laughed , hahahaha. 
He's super duper yeng on the dance floor, and he have a really cute and friendly personality.
His favorite sentence ' Do you know what I mean ? ' with his eyebrows up.
At the end, he even danced ' Wedding Dress ' for us.
Damn , Malaysia's TaeYang. 

Popping Joe is our awesome teacher.
Everytime he dances, he does a ' muka K-Pop ' .
He's super awesome and sexy while keep on screaming ' AOW ! '
He taught us super duper many things and he is an awesome popper.
' Hiphop is a culture, kay ?' *muka K-Pop* 
He is an awesome guy , from Elecoldxhot and FIX. 
He can dance like everything, from Popping to Girls Style to Breaking. 
Cause of him, I like dancing more ;)
-

5月12日, 是我跟他在一起的那一天.
5月23 , 跟他出去.
A___________A , 在那里很甜蜜唷 ♡
5月25, 也是跟他出去. 
那天更甜蜜 ♡——♡
发生什么事情, 我跟他知道而已啦~~
其实 -.- 他比我高, 但是我穿学校的白鞋, 比他高一点点.
因为, xDD 那双鞋子是买错size, 所以很大 -.-
里面塞东西, Hahahahah xD
5月27日, 我们第一次吵了不错大场的架.
因为他朋友的谎言, 我们吵到很够力.
-.- 告诉自己不要哭, 却哭 -.-
我还怕失去你, 我懂我自己不完美. 
:) Ily ♡ 


Friday, May 11, 2012 @ 8:25 AM | 0 Comment [s]

:) 先生, 你有女朋友了, 请不要来找我. 

Taken in front of kwang hua during rainy day :)

光华这几天很安静, 别怀疑, 我们不是变到超级乖, 是因为考试啦 ^^

form 5 最吵的那一楼, 也变到很安静, 很不习惯啦 :$

form 4 也是, 全部变到静静的 , 只有form 3, 我们哪一班非常吵 xDD

今天去KH bengel, 经过一个班 -.- 很屌, 考试一直在喊 '小姐,给我你的电话号码'

前面的那位'美女'暗爽到要死 -,- 以为人家在叫她. Yerr , 恶心

越来越beh tahan她们了, 在班上唱歌, 唱到几大声,

怕没人听和称赞你是嘛?  - -" 吊, 还好罢了她们.

最够力就是那个以为自己唱歌很厉害, 厉害到可以教人家的.

你那么厉害, 又不见得你去参加哦?

也不要侮辱BB拜托, 不会唱他们的歌就不要唱.

不会认名字的就不要乱乱叫, 恶心不恶心一点 ?

PMR年, 你们不要专心读书, 那么就请你们安静, 别人要读书的.

也因为PMR, 我变到很乖 = A =

跟我同班三年, 你一定知道, 我没有像以前将胆小, 我的忍耐性也不好的

不要逼我在一天突然站起来, 背对着老师, 大声的喊.

喊道form5, form4可以听到 :3



Hey ! I'm a bitch, so what ?


Fuck being pretty, fuck being popular, fuck being a whore.

I'm not like y'all so it makes me a bitch ? Good , I'm an awesome bitch.


This isn't powerpuff girls or barbie doll, this is the real world.


If you can't handle me, you might as well fuck off not saying shit behind my back. 





Monday, May 7, 2012 @ 2:42 AM | 0 Comment [s]


Shit ! I damn love this song now ! Waiting to learn this dance > < 

其实男生变态会很奇怪咩? -.-"

男生不变态就不是正常的男生了吖, 你们奇怪啥米 ?

女生其实根本不介意男生变态的, 全部只是扮淑女 ;)

= x = 变态就变态啦, 怕啥米 ? 




Bitch please, 你迟早会有报应的.

全班只有你们那一堆嘛? 去什么class trip, 做什么class shirt. 

自己做主意吗, 不错. 

你们每天排斥Chit Lie, Yu Ni , Kee Yang, 你们到底是什么烂朋友 ?

BITCH, you watch out ;) 


Sunday, May 6, 2012 @ 5:57 AM | 0 Comment [s]

Nani!? 好吓死人  = x = 





Dang , 我怕你会后悔当初跟老娘子分手 .




假期完了, 还有几天就考试了 :(

我可爱的YS哥也要考试了, 他竟然跟我说考试不重要 -.- 

还酸小我读前面板是书呆子, 拜托, 我不是前面板的呢 

F3考试更巧, 在YUNI的生日当天, 我的生日是假期 XDD

然后是考试了, 前天考试后天考试 T_T WTF 

没有心情考试了咯, whatthefuck :/

吊, 刚刚青春痘消失, 一个又来了 T_T

这证明我很有青春唷 <3 XD



5月很多生日 :D

我妈咪、我的老豆、我阿姨、Michelle、Yuni、Kian Zhi、我 

这些是我记得的啦 XDD 

Siaw -,-  会pokai的

还要给FAMINE 30 , DMC Dance Camp的钱.

伤心 %>_<% 



Ohohohohoh, 我现在要减肥,减到50kg :D



Friday, May 4, 2012 @ 3:39 AM | 0 Comment [s]


Boom Shakalaka ! 5月3日, 与一个非常可爱的人去看戏 , 看avengers ~ 
买了票, 不懂要吃什么, 绕整个JJ, 结果去吃了冰点 ~ 
=_____=面够力大, 根本吃不完 xDD 就等他吃完了后, 鸡巴 :@ 迟到了
戏开始了 T____T , 其实前面他们在抢那个Tesseract, 没有看到 :x

YS过不久跟我说他很冷, 我也突然发现我很冷 @___@ 穿裙嘛
然后 > x < 他拉我的手过去他的位, 过后骂我 
' 死noob,手将冷的' 
( ⊙o⊙ ) 他的手很热, xDD 过后就将手牵手的看戏 , 
过后我把我的书包放在地上, 他又骂我 >.>
' Dai Jiao , 现在才要把书包放在地上'
我吐个舌头给他, 他按着我的手很痛 >.>

牵着手两个小时, 干 .___. 身边的人很sweet -,-
一个两个couple去看, 右边的婆婆很厉害 xD 
直接拿出床单来盖着, 我跟YS笑到不停, 
其实, 肩膀搭肩膀, 手牵手看戏, 很爽 O,O
很温暖, ehehehehe .

这部戏很搞笑很qigek .
Avengers, 一堆lengzai和lengui ~ XD
Captain America够力性感 (¯﹃¯)
Thor也是, whathefuck ! XD 性感 ~ 
Hulk 最好笑了, HULK ANGRY HULK SMASH ! 
笑死人 :$

5月3日, 打针 =___________=
鸡巴, 给同学笑 xDD 因为手臂很白, 有两个颜色.
其实不会说很痛咯 囧orz , 
从礼堂下去, 看到方杨 , Yaosiuu , 给他kaopeh , 
' Ehh ? 没有按住那个打针的地方啊? 等下细菌感染你就死掉了 '
非常GL =________=

噩梦 - 志龙 G Dragon ♡ 


Wednesday, May 2, 2012 @ 6:22 AM | 0 Comment [s]











没有理由, 让我继续留下长头发 ; 没有理由, 让我继续为他伤害自己 ♡


今天, 很开心 :D 跟毛讲了很多东西, 还一起GL人家,

笑死人了, 那个人还真的回答我们, 还是一位美女呢 ^^-

我跟毛说好了, 考试最后一天, 咱们去剪个同样的头发

我直接问她 ' 哇, 双胞胎咩? 一个黑一个白, 一个坏一个好 ~ Opposite的双胞胎 ' 

过后一直笑和high 5 xDD 我很爱她 :*




谢谢你, 让我死心了 ^________^ 因为昨天那句话, 我放下了很多东西, 

也跟很多男性朋友变好了, 这要感谢你 :) 

你讨厌抽烟的人? 非常好, 以后我从你生活里消失, 

如果你要进回我的生活, 抱歉, 那时你进不起, 请别怪我, 

当初是你自己心甘情愿的退出我的生活, 一句话也不留的彻底退出 ~ 

明天我将跟你的朋友再次出去看戏 :D

本来想要跟你一起去看戏的, 可惜以后陪伴我看戏的人, 不是你, 而是其他的男人.




^ LOLLL, 你看你看 XDD bangala狗在fa hiao ^______^  



TKY, you're not gay , you're  my friend. Cheerup bitch :D




Monday, April 30, 2012 @ 7:26 AM | 0 Comment [s]

在黑暗的夜空中, 散发着南国的浪漫物语 - 夜光之沙 ♡

生日要到了 ;) 
开心 = A = 不懂会有谁真心的记得我生日, 囧orz
我懂一些生日礼物是啥米了, 呵呵 :3
很感谢她们, 很早就准备我的生日礼物了 :)
每次想要认真的说 ' 谢谢你们, 你们对我很重要 ' 
可是却说不出口 = ______ = 
Eh  :< 我人很Kokji xDD

新来的老师, 好屌. 很像人妖将 = = 
笑死人, walao, 一开口我在那边爆笑和冷掉.
根本就是人妖的声音 @-@
华文老师咧 = = 今天拿藤编来sut人, 
很多人直接不爽,  = = 
阿弥陀佛 , 一定很多人想要翻她的.









Damn , I want all of these > < 
The shoe damn chio , wtf :/ 
Copic marker , one for rm6 , DAMNN @___@
心痛啊, 鸡巴 :<
最低的相机, 我朋友要买个我 O,O 
真的是谢谢她 , 她生日我决定买一个超级大的Hello Kitty给她 ♡
包括自己做一个hello kitty蛋糕给她 ^_______^


^ Chisin 的 :P 这几天跟他玩skype ~ 
第一句call了, 就是 ' Hey bangala ! ' ' Hey nepal ! ' 
我们是不是很幽默 ? xDD
他这张照片笑到很屌是因为我一直问他什么是weknam过后连续喊和spam他 @@
他读跟我同form, 但他比我大 XDD
因为他这个笨蛋, 读过PA的 ~
绝对不可以让他知道我有这张照片, 他会杀死我 :x
这条狗 XDD 你敢欺负他, 我就跟你拼了 ~ 
bangala会帮bangala的 ^^-




Older Post
The Disclaimer

Hey, Celine here.

I'm a girl who loves sports and art.
I rarely wear makeup and dresses and rather
spend my time out in the sun with my friends. Love me for who I am, not my reflection


Navigations!

Diary About Stuff Site


Let's Talk!


The Credits!

Template by : Farisyaa Awayy
Basecode by : Nurynn
Full Edited : Celine

Best View at GOOGLE CHROME!